Chamber Board Elects Officers

The Hohenwald/Lewis County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors elected officers for the 2018-19 term during a board meeting last Thursday, June 14, 2018.

Reelected president was Stan Smith, with Dr. Mike Taylor named as president-elect, Ronnie Cowan, vice-president, Celeste Blocker, secretary, Tyler Hinson, treasurer and Blake Farr, parliamentarian.

New members to the board were welcomed during the regular monthly meeting and reports were heard from the outgoing treasurer, Jason Graves and Executive Director Debbie Landers.  New members include Melody Basinger, Tyler Hinson, Blake Farr and a reappointment in Stan Smith.  Other members of the board include Tracie Lomax, Rosie Depriest, Brad Brown and Becky Jane Newbold, as well as ex-officio members, Lewis County Mayor Bill Webb, EC&D Coordinator Helen Ozier and City of Hohenwald Mayor Danny McKnight.

Comments are closed.