Leadership Lewis Program Takes Shape


Leadership Lewis is in its 19th year of service. The 2019 class includes, back left, Speaker Bill McEwen, Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Debbie Landers, Clasha Tanner, Eric Anderson, Terese Anderson, Sioban Landers, Denny Keitzman, Kathy Tate, Blake Farr, Ronnie Cowan, Chamber of Commerce President Stan Smith; front, left, Amanda Curtis, Eileen Keating, Sita Rayburn, Josh Landers, Gay Hinson and Andy Mamel.

Leadership Lewis is a class sponsored by the Hohenwald/Lewis County Chamber of Commerce. “Lewis County is committed to the development of the citizens through Leadership Lewis to empower them with the knowledge they need to always be involved. We felt that the most valuable assets for community development was well informed citizens,” said Debbie Landers.

Comments are closed.